CANDIDATES NOMINATED TO THE 11-7-2023 GENERAL ELECTION (NO PRIMARY)

REPUBLICAN CANDIATES

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 4th WARD

KRISTIN RILEY

NILES CITY COUNCIL - 1st WARD

TINA COLLINS

DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES

NILES MUNICIPAL COURT

CHRIS SHAKER

GIRARD MUNICIPAL COURT

JEFFREY D. ADLER

NEWTON FALLS MUNICIPAL COURT

PHILIP M. VIGORITO

HUBBARD CITY MAYOR

BENJAMIN A. KYLE

HUBBARD CITY LAW DIRECTOR

MARK A. VILLANO

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE

MICHAEL KERR

JEROME CROWE

RYAN HALLAPY

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 1st WARD

BONNIE VIELE

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 2nd WARD

ROBIN V. ZAMBRINI

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 3rd WARD

MICHAEL J. MOGG, SR.

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 4th WARD

CATHY CUMMINGS

LORDSTOWN VILLAGE TREASURER

GEORGE EBLING, JR.

McDONALD VILLAGE MAYOR

RAY LEWIS

McDONALD VILLAGE COUNCIL

DONALD W. SMITH

McDONALD VILLAGE COUNCIL

SEAN SCHMIDT